Our Staff Team

Our Staff Team

 

Nicole Kraftscik

Nicole Kraftscik
Executive Director
705-526-1300 ext. 5340
kraftscikn@gbgh.on.ca

Greg MacMillan
Director, Finance & Operations
705-526-1300 ext. 5343
macmillang@gbgh.on.ca

Jen Russell
Development & Communications Officer
705-526-1300 ext. 5339
russellj@gbgh.on.ca 

Christine Baguley
Philanthropy Officer

705-526-1300 ext.5338
baguleyc@gbgh.on.ca

Lisa Wanamaker
Donor Relations & Stewardship Officer
705-526-1300 ext. 5342
wanamakerl@gbgh.on.ca

Victoria Evans
Community Giving Officer
705-526-1300 ext. 5344
evansv@gbgh.on.ca

Catherine Johnson
Development Coordinator
705-526-1300 ext. 5337
johnsonca@gbgh.on.ca

Robyn Kaczanowski
Summer Student
705-526-1300 ext. 5341
kaczanowskir@gbgh.on.ca