VISIT GBGH    |    BOARD PORTAL    |    CONTACT US    |    GBGH 50/50

ABOUT
US

Our Staff Team

We are a passionate team of professionals, who share your desire to make a difference for healthcare in our community. We look forward to connecting with you!

Nicole Kraftscik

Nicole Kraftscik, CFRE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

705.526.1300 ext. 5340
kraftscikn@gbgh.on.ca

Jesse Dees

Jesse Dees, CFRE

CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

705.526.1300 ext. 5338
deesj@gbgh.on.ca

Greg MacMillan

Greg MacMillan

DIRECTOR, FINANCE & OPERATIONS

705.526.1300 ext. 5343
macmillang@gbgh.on.ca

Jen Russell

Jen Russell

DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS & ENGAGEMENT

705.526.1300 ext. 5339
russellj@gbgh.on.ca

Victoria Evans

Victoria Evans

KEY RELATIONSHIPS OFFICER

705.526.1300 ext. 5344
evansv@gbgh.on.ca

Lisa Wanamaker

Lisa Wanamaker

DONOR RELATIONS &
STEWARDSHIP OFFICER

705.526.1300 ext. 5342
wanamakerl@gbgh.on.ca

Staff Team Photo - Website (3)

Robyn Blanchet

COMMUNITY GIVING OFFICER

705.526.1300 ext. 5292
blanchetr@gbgh.on.ca

Robyn Kaczanowski

Robyn Kaczanowski

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

705.526.1300 ext. 5341
kaczanowskir@gbgh.on.ca

Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris

FINANCE & DONOR DATABASE COORDINATOR

705.526.1300 ext. 5337
harrisj@gbgh.on.ca

Staff Team Photo - Website (4)

Robyn Smith

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

705.526.1300 
smithro@gbgh.on.ca

Stay Connected

Sign up for our e-newsletter for inspiring stories, updates about events and to learn how donations are making a difference. You may unsubscribe at any time.